OCRFA Welcomes New Scientific Advisory Committee Members

OCRFA recently welcomed four new members to the Scientific Advisory Committee (SAC), our world-class group of leaders in the ovarian cancer field who review and approve all OCRFA research grants.

Ronald Alvarez, MD, MBA, of Vanderbilt University Medical Center, Deborah Armstrong, MD, of Johns Hopkins School of Medicine, Robert Coleman, MD, of M.D. Anderson Cancer Center, and Anil Sood, MD, of M.D. Anderson Cancer Center have all joined the SAC.

Read their profiles to learn more about their respective work in the field.

Ronald AlvarezDeb ArmstrongRobert ColemanAnil Sood pic
Ronald Alvarez, MD, MBADeborah Armstrong, MDRobert Coleman, MDAnil Sood, MD

Posted on in Featured and News

Share this page