OCRF Welcomes New Scientific Advisory Committee Members


OCRF recently welcomed three new members to the Scientific Advisory Committee (SAC), our world-class group of leaders in the ovarian cancer field who review and approve all OCRF research grants.

Dineo Khabele, M.D., of Vanderbilt University Medical Center, Celeste Leigh Pearce, Ph.D., M.P.H., of University of Michigan, and Daniel J. Powell, Jr., Ph.D., of the University of Pennsylvania, all joined the SAC this spring.

Click to read their profiles, and learn more about their respective work in the field.

Dineo Khabele, M.D.
Dineo Khabele, M.D.,
Vanderbilt University Medical Center

Celeste Leigh Pearce, M.D., Ph.D.University of Michigan
Celeste Leigh Pearce, Ph.D., M.P.H., University of Michigan

Daniel J Powell Jr Ph.D, University of Michigan
Daniel J. Powell, Jr., Ph.D., University of Pennsylvania

Posted on in OCRA News

Share this page