Stand Up for Madeline and OCRA

On May 20, supporters in NYC packed Carolines on Broadway for OCRA’s much-anticipated evening of laughter to end ovarian cancer. Thanks to the generosity of our supporters, we raised $165,000 for ovarian cancer research.

See you next year!


The 2019 Stand Up for Madeline featured performances from comedic favorites:

Proceeds benefit OCRA’s ovarian cancer research and support programs in Madeline Kahn’s memory.

Our sincere thanks to John Hansbury, Michelle Gerson, and Caroline Hirsch.